Staff

The Daily Targum

Serving the Rutgers Community Since 1869

Independent Since 1980

Targum Editorial Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Editorial Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 4 p.m. – 10 p.m., Sunday - Thursday

The 151st Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Priyanka Bansal, eic@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Taylor Dua, managed@dailytargum.com

News Editor Brendan Brightman, news@dailytargum.com OR university@dailytargum.com 

Opinions Editor Jake McGowan, oped@dailytargum.com

Sports Editor Jake Schmied, sports@dailytargum.com

Copy Editor Ria Malatesta, copy@dailytargum.com

Photo Editor Dustin Niles photo@dailytargum.com

Video Editor Henry Strehlo, video@dailytargum.com

Features Editor Jordan Levy, insidebeat@dailytargum.com

Associate Sports Editor Jake Schmied, sports@dailytargum.com

Associate Video Editor Andreana Loukidis

Editorial Assistants Michelle Fan, Hayley Slusser, Madison McGay, Samir Patki, Ameena Qobrtay, Salma HQ, Kelly Carmack, Ray Lewis, Josh Valdez, Tiffany Park, Eugena Pak, Tarana Parekh, Eli Horowitz

Targum Business Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Business Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Fax: (732) 932-0079

Business Manager Sandy Giacobbe, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Valerie Montrose, marketing@dailytargum.com

Operations Manager Elizabeth Katz, liz@dailytargum.com

Controller Simone Kramer, simone@dailytargum.com

Classifieds Manager classifieds@dailytargum.com

Productions

Productions Phone: (732) 932-7051

Productions Director Michelle Klejmont, pro@dailytargum.com

Production Assistants 

Managing Officers

Editor-in-Chief Priyanka Bansal, eic@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Taylor Dua, managed@dailytargum.com

Business Manager Sandy Giacobbe, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Valerie Montrose, marketing@dailytargum.com

Facebook | TwitterInstagramYouTube

Get Involved!

Interested in writing, taking photos, editing, reporting or designing for the Targum? Drop by our editorial office at 204 Neilson St. after 4 p.m., Sunday through Thursday. Or, send an email to the head of the respective department.

If you want to be an account executive and help the Targum sell ads, email marketing@dailytargum.com.

Support Independent Student Journalism

Your donation helps support independent student journalists of all backgrounds research and cover issues that are important to the entire Rutgers community. All donations are tax deductible.