December 13, 2018 | ° F

Contact Us

The Daily Targum's Editorial Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Editorial Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 4 p.m. – 10 p.m., Sunday - Thursday
NEWS

The news desk covers news from Rutgers University, New Brunswick, Highland Park, Piscataway and other local communities. For more information, contact News Editor Christian Zapata at news@dailytargum.com.

OPINIONS

The opinions editor writes the daily editorials, which reflect the opinion of the majority of the current editorial board. Chosen columnists are responsible for writing a column to appear in the opinions section once every two weeks. For more information, contact Opinions Editor Stephen Weiss at oped@dailytargum.com.

SPORTS

The sports desk covers Rutgers University sports. For more information, contact Sports Editor Robert Sanchez at sports@dailytargum.com.

COPY

Copy editors edit and check all Targum content for facts and style. For more information, contact Cheyenne Terry at copy@dailytargum.com.

PHOTO

Photographers cover University news, metro news and sports events. Photography editors and desk assistants choose and edit photos for print. For more information, contact Photo Editor Declan Intindola at photo@dailytargum.com.

VIDEO

Videographers record and edit content for our video series, featuring University news, New Brunswick news and sports events. The video editor chooses and edits clips for our YouTube channel (/TargumMultimedia). For more information, contact Video Editor Nicole Lagos at video@dailytargum.com.

DESIGN

Design editors lay out the paper’s content using InDesign. Graphic designers and illustrators create graphics, illustrations and charts to stand alone or to supplement content. For more information, contact Design Editor Shreya Murali at design@dailytargum.com.

INSIDE BEAT

The Daily Targum's arts and entertainment magazine, Inside Beat, focuses on anything to do with arts and entertainment, lifestyle and food in the hyperlocal area. For more information, contact Features Editor Clarissa Gordon at insidebeat@dailytargum.com

CORRECTIONS

The Targum promptly corrects all errors of substance. If you need to request a correction, contact Editor-in-Chief Khaula Saad at eic@dailytargum.com.