Staff

The Daily Targum

Serving the Rutgers Community Since 1869

Independent Since 1980

Targum Editorial Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Editorial Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 4 p.m. – 10 p.m., Sunday - Thursday

The 149th Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Alexandra DeMatos, eic@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Katherine Moretti, managed@dailytargum.com

News Editor Kira Herzog, news@dailytargum.com

Opinions Editor Syeda Khaula Saad, oped@dailytargum.com

Design Editor Waylen Glassdesign@dailytargum.com

Sports Editor Jon Spilletti , sports@dailytargum.com

Copy Editor  Saige Francis, copy@dailytargum.com

Photo Editor Jeffrey Gomez, photo@dailytargum.com

Video Editor Nicole Lagos, video@dailytargum.com

Features Editor Brittany Gibson, insidebeat@dailytargum.com

Digital Editor Madhuri Bhupathirajudigital@dailytargum.com

Associate News Editor Chloe Dopico, university@dailytargum.com

Associate News Editor Stephen Weissuniversity@dailytargum.com

Associate Sports Editor Griffin Whitmer, sports@dailytargum.com

Associate Copy Editor Claudia Lee, copy@dailytargum.com

Associate Photo Editor Dimitri Rodriguezphoto@dailytargum.com

Associate Video Editor Jill Buhain, video@dailytargum.com

Editorial Assistants Sabrina Gattuso

Targum Business Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Business Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Fax: (732) 932-0079

Business Manager Melissa MacCollum, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Sophie Jacobs, marketing@dailytargum.com

Operations Manager Elizabeth Katz, liz@dailytargum.com

Controller Simone Kramer, simone@dailytargum.com

Classifieds Manager Erica Mahnkopf, classifieds@dailytargum.com

Classifieds Assistants Carly Frank, Victoria Yoffe, Dani Blumenthal

Productions

Productions Phone: (732) 932-7051

Productions Director Corey Perez, pro@dailytargum.com

Night Productions Manager Michael Maroney, nightpro@dailytargum.com

Production Assistants Michelle Klejmont, Jon Zipf


Managing Officers

Editor-in-Chief Alexandra DeMatos, eic@dailytargum.com

Business Manager Melissa MacCollum, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Sophie Jacobs, marketing@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Katherine Moretti, managed@dailytargum.com


Facebook | TwitterInstagramYouTube

Get Involved!

Interested in writing, taking photos, editing, reporting or designing for the Targum? Drop by our editorial office at 204 Neilson St. after 4 p.m., Sunday through Thursday. Or, send an email to the head of the respective department.

If you want to be an account executive and help the Targum sell ads, email marketing@dailytargum.com.