Staff

The Daily Targum

Serving the Rutgers Community Since 1869

Independent Since 1980

Targum Editorial Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, N.J. 08901

Editorial Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 4 p.m. – 10 p.m., Sunday - Thursday

The 148th Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Daniel H. Corey, eic@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Avalon R. Zoppo, managed@dailytargum.com

News Editor Nikhilesh De, news@dailytargum.com

Opinions Editor Maegan Kae Sunaz, oped@dailytargum.com

Design Editor Susmita Paruchuridesign@dailytargum.com

Sports Editor Brian Fonseca, sports@dailytargum.com

Copy Editor Alexandra DeMatos, copy@dailytargum.com

Photo Editor Dimitri Rodriguez, photo@dailytargum.com

Video Editor Brayden Donnelly, video@dailytargum.com

Features Editor Nicolette Accardi, insidebeat@dailytargum.com

Digital Editor Harshel Pateldigital@dailytargum.com

Social Media Editor Waylen Glasssocialmedia@dailytargum.com

Associate News Editor Noa Halff, university@dailytargum.com

Associate News Editor Sophie Nieto-Munoz, university@dailytargum.com

Associate Sports Editor Eric Mullin, sports@dailytargum.com

Associate Copy Editor Brittany Gibson, copy@dailytargum.com

Correspondents Bushra Hasan

Staff Photographers Edwin GanoYangeng LinAchint Raince

Editorial Assistants Yosef Baruh, Katherine Moretti

Targum Business Office

204 Neilson St., New Brunswick, N.J. 08901

Business Phone: (732) 932-7051

Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Fax: (732) 932-0079

Business Manager Melissa MacCollum, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Sophie Jacobs, marketing@dailytargum.com

Operations Manager Elizabeth Katz, liz@dailytargum.com

Controller Simone Kramer, simone@dailytargum.com

Assistant Marketing Director Pamela Stein, pstein@dailytargum.com

Classifieds Manager Erica Mahnkopf, classifieds@dailytargum.com

Classifieds Assistants Carly Frank, Victoria Yoffe, Sasha Levinsky

Productions

Productions Phone: (732) 932-7051

Productions Director Corey Perez, pro@dailytargum.com

Night Productions Manager Michael Maroney, nightpro@dailytargum.com

Production Assistants Michelle Klejmont, Marielle Sumergido, Jon Zipf


Managing Officers

Editor-in-Chief Daniel H. Corey, eic@dailytargum.com

Business Manager Melissa MacCollum, business@dailytargum.com

Marketing Director Sophie Jacobs, marketing@dailytargum.com

Managing Editor Avalon R. Zoppo, managed@dailytargum.com


Facebook | TwitterInstagramYouTube

Get Involved!

Interested in writing, taking photos, editing, reporting or designing for the Targum? Drop by our editorial office at 204 Neilson St. after 4 p.m., Sunday through Thursday. Or, send an email to the head of the respective department.

If you want to be an account executive and help the Targum sell ads, email marketing@dailytargum.com.